Commonwealth Queen Stamp Picture

Commonwealth Queen Stamp Picture


A unique piece hand cut from Commonwealth stamps.


This particular Queen features;

Jamaica, Hong Kong, Mauritius, Tuvalu, British Virgin Islands, Sierra Leone, Fiji, Zambia, Malta, Australia, Seychelles, Guyana, New Zealand, Cyprus, Sri Lanka, St Lucia, Pakistan, Rwanda, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Malaysia, Botswana, Kenya, Barbados, Canada and more....


Due to the nature of stamps with postmarks - each one is entirely unique/one of a kind and can not be replicated.


Measures 34 x 26cm.